Smartoolbox ranks offers by practical value and verification quality—not commission. Every visible claim has an eligibility rule, official source, and recent verification date.
5 inference deals first, 9 other verified deals, 29 coupons.
Clear categories
Different kinds of “free” are not interchangeable
Filter verified offers
Current deals
Showing 43 of 43; commission never affects ranking.
AI inference deals
Hosted model APIs, recurring free capacity, and inference credits. These stay first because limits and model availability change quickly.
Free Tier
OpenRouter
Verified
Free-model router and zero-cost model variants
The zero-price listing adds HeyGen Voice Turbo (dated October 26), Recursive Flint, and NVIDIA Nemotron 3.5 Embed 1B and 8B (dated October 21), all absent from the master. Voice Turbo supports 39 languages and up to 5,000 characters per request and is marked as going away November 30; Flint lists 262K context and the embedding models return 2048- and 4096-dimensional vectors respectively.
Value
$0/M input and $0/M output tokens on four listed hosted models; Free plan lists 50 requests/day
Who qualifies
OpenRouter users with access to the relevant API models, subject to account request caps and model availability; own HeyGen key needed for voice clones from the user's account
Expiry
HeyGen Voice Turbo: going away November 30, 2026; other listed models: not stated
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Credits
Cerebras
Verified
Cerebras clarifies $5 trial: payment method required, expires after 30 days
Cerebras pricing now explicitly requires a valid payment method for its one-time $5 promotional credit, which expires 30 days after activation. API and Playground access pause when credit is exhausted or expires unless the user separately buys PayGo credits; there is no automatic paid enrollment.
Value
$5 one-time inference credit valid for 30 days after activation
Who qualifies
Users who add a valid payment method; promotional credits may be withheld or revoked for fraud, abuse, or duplicate accounts; intended for development, evaluation, and experimentation, not production
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Free Tier
Google
Verified
Gemini 4 Argon launch pricing halves input and output rates through November 30
Official Gemini API pricing lists Gemini 4 Argon input at $2/M and output including thinking at $10/M through November 30, 2026, rising to $4/M and $20/M from December 1. This is paid hosted inference, not a free-tier offer; the model is explicitly unavailable on the Free tier.
Value
$2/M input and $10/M output through November 30, versus $4/M and $20/M starting December 1
Who qualifies
Gemini Developer API paid-tier users with access to gemini-4-argon; not available on the Free tier
Expiry
November 30, 2026; higher rates start December 1, 2026
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Free Tier
Nous Research
Verified
Nous Portal free catalog rotates to five zero-priced hosted models
The authenticated catalog snapshot lists five zero-priced hosted models: meituan/longcat-2.5:free, reflection/beam-1.0-501b-a23b:free, stealth/crouton-alpha, stepfun/step-3.7-flash:free, and upstage/solar-mini4:free. Compared with the October 29 six-model snapshot, LongCat 2.5 and Crouton Alpha appear while Ornith and both Poolside variants are absent; availability rotates.
Value
Five hosted models at $0 prompt and $0 completion pricing at collection time
Who qualifies
Nous Portal account holders with catalog access; numeric quotas and production guarantees not stated in the supplied snapshot
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Temporary Promotion
Replicate
Verified
Replicate advertises 50% off Minimax H3 Lite and Highspeed until year end
Replicate's pricing-page banner advertises a 50% promotion for Minimax H3 Lite and Highspeed until the end of the year. This differs from the previously tracked Wan 3.0 discount; exact promotional unit prices and model endpoint URLs are not provided in the excerpt.
Value
50% promotional pricing on Minimax H3 Lite and Highspeed
Who qualifies
Replicate users running the named models while promotional pricing applies; no additional eligibility stated
Expiry
until end of year, per banner collected November 4, 2026; exact cutoff time not stated
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
More verified deals
GPU credits, startup programs, developer infrastructure, databases, and other Deal Hunter findings that passed the public evidence gate.
Startup Grant
E2B
Verified
E2B startup program offers Pro access and $20,000 in usage credits
E2B's startup page advertises Pro-tier access and $20,000 to spend, separate from its known $100 Hobby signup offer. Applicants must have raised under $5M, be under three years old, and be first-time E2B users; the program terms state that approved applicants receive one-time usage credits expiring one year after redemption.
Value
$20,000 in E2B usage credits and Pro-tier access, subject to approval
Who qualifies
First-time E2B startup users, under 3 years old and raised under $5M; application approval required
Expiry
Credits expire one year after redemption; application deadline not stated
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Startup Grant
GREENAIBOX
Verified
GREENAIBOX offers up to $25K GPU credits without mandatory investor backing
GREENAIBOX advertises up to $25,000 in GPU Cloud or cluster credits for pre-seed and seed companies, with up to $100,000 for Series A training workloads. Investor or accelerator backing speeds approval but is explicitly not required; this is a company program, not unrestricted individual signup credit.
Value
Up to $25,000 pre-seed/seed; up to $100,000 Series A; 12-month validity
Who qualifies
AI-product companies under five years old with less than $25M total funding; investor backing not required; application approval applies
Expiry
Credits valid for 12 months; application deadline not stated
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Startup Grant
Tavily
Verified
Tavily pricing advertises 100K free startup API credits
Tavily's supplied official pricing page links a startup program offering 100,000 free API credits, hands-on support, and go-to-market help. This is a distinct program absent from the known Tavily Researcher deal; acceptance criteria and any funding requirement are not captured, so individual eligibility is not established.
Value
100,000 free API credits through the startup program
Who qualifies
Startups joining Tavily's linked program; approval criteria, funding requirements, and solo-builder eligibility not stated in the excerpt
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Startup Grant
Wiro AI
Verified
Wiro offers $200 in AI API credits to hobbyists and pre-revenue teams
Wiro's startup program explicitly includes hobbyists and pre-revenue teams at a $200 API-credit tier. Approved funded teams can receive $1,000 and live products with real monthly AI spend can receive $5,000; approval is required rather than automatic signup credit.
Value
$200 for hobbyists/pre-revenue teams; up to $5,000 for qualifying products
Who qualifies
Hobbyists and pre-revenue startups may apply for $200; higher tiers depend on funding or live-product AI spend; subject to approval
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Credits
Apify
Verified
Apify clarifies $500 developer offer: $1/month Creator plan for six months
Apify's official pricing excerpt clarifies that developers building and publishing their own Actors can get one-time $500 platform usage for the first six months on the $1/month Creator plan, with Apify Store access limited to universal Actors. This is a paid creator offer, distinct from the Free plan's $5 monthly included usage, not an unconditional $500 free-signup bonus.
Value
One-time $500 platform usage for the first 6 months; Creator subscription costs $1/month
Who qualifies
Developers building and publishing their own Actors on Apify's Creator plan; Apify Store access limited to universal Actors. Further qualification and activation requirements are not captured in the supplied excerpt.
Expiry
Usage offered for the first 6 months; application deadline not stated
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Credits
Helicone
Verified
Helicone pricing lists $100 first-year credit for open-source companies
Helicone's official pricing page advertises a $100 credit for open-source companies for the first year. This targeted credit is additional offer information not captured by the existing master entry for 10,000 free observability requests and 1 GB storage; activation steps are not included in the supplied excerpt.
Value
$100 credit for open-source companies for the first year
Who qualifies
Open-source companies; further qualification and redemption requirements are not stated in the supplied pricing excerpt. Not established as available to every individual open-source contributor.
Expiry
For the first year; application deadline not stated
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Credits
Microsoft Azure
Verified
Azure for Students offers $100 credit without a credit card
Azure's official student page offers full-time university students $100 credit without a credit card, alongside free service allowances. This student-specific path is distinct from the known $200 general Azure trial and Microsoft for Startups offers; do not assume every Azure OpenAI model or GPU SKU is available with student credit.
Value
$100 Azure credit; no credit card required
Who qualifies
Full-time university students; verification and additional eligibility details not captured in the source snippet
Expiry
Credit expiry not stated in the supplied snippet; selected new-customer service allowances last 12 months
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Free Tier
Browserless
Verified
Browserless Free doubles documented maximum session length to two minutes
Browserless's official pricing markdown now lists a two-minute maximum Free session, versus the one-minute session recorded in the master's historical evidence. The allowance remains 1,000 units per month and two concurrent browsers, with no card required and new requests rejected when units run out.
Value
1,000 units/month, 2 concurrent browsers, 2-minute sessions; no card required
Who qualifies
Users signing up for Browserless Free; no credit card required
Smartoolbox does not currently earn a commission from this offer.
Free Tier
TinyFish
Verified
TinyFish makes Web Search and Fetch free for developers and agents
TinyFish's official announcement makes Web Search and Fetch free across its REST API, MCP server, SDKs, CLI, and integrations. The supplied excerpt states up to 30 Search requests per minute for the wallet-based pay-as-you-go tier; the Fetch quota is truncated, and this does not establish free browser-agent execution.
Value
Free Search and Fetch; Search up to 30 requests/minute on wallet-based PAYG
Who qualifies
Every developer and agent according to the announcement; stated Search rate applies to the wallet-based pay-as-you-go tier
Smartoolbox may earn a commission if you use this offer. Your price is not increased.
Coupon
PearlMountain Limited
Verified
FlexClip Halloween Sale - 30% OFF All Plans!
FlexClip's Halloween Sale offers audiences 30% OFF on all FlexClip paid plans and AI credits. FlexClip provides various Halloween video templates, stock media, and AI tools to help creators build spooky, high-converting content fast.
Smartoolbox may earn a commission if you use this offer. Your price is not increased.
AI Deals Weekly
Get new verified deals every week
One email with the free credits, inference tiers, startup programs and coupons that passed verification that week. Curated with HungryMinded. Unsubscribe in one click.